Contact Details
Magdalen Court School
Victoria Park Road
Exeter
EX2 4NU

Tel: 01392-49 49 19
Fax: 0870-7051-321

E-mail: Admin@MagdalenCourtSchool.co.uk

For further contact details
please click here





Instagram


 

Magdalen Court School
Term  Dates

2016-2017 Academic Year

Michaelmas (Autumn term) 2016

Wednesday 7 September - Friday 16 December
(Half-term: 2 weeks beginning Monday 24 October )

Hilary (Spring term) 2017

Wednesday 4 January - Wednesday 29 March
(Half-term: week beginning 13 February)
INSET day 10 February

Trinity (Summer term) 2017

Wednesday 19 April - Wednesday 12 July
(Half-term: 1 week beginning29 May)
INSET day 18 April & 26 May

 

2017-2018 Academic Year

Michaelmas (Autumn term) 2017

Wednesday 6 September - Friday 15 December
(Half-term: 2 weeks beginning 23 October )

Hilary (Spring term) 2018

Wednesday 3 January - Wednesay 28 March
(Half-term: week beginning 12 February)
INSET day 9 February

Trinity (Summer term) 2018

Wednesday 18 April - Wednesday 11 July
(Half-term: 1 week beginning 28 May)
INSET day 17 April & 25 May

 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 23-Aug-2017